Download a free chapter from Harry's new book - SIX SIX SIX

Six people
Six events
Six lives destroyed

What is the connection?

Detective Sergeant Melissa (Mel) Cooper has two major investigations on the go. The first involves six apparently unrelated individuals who all suffer inexplicable life-altering events.
Mel is also pursuing a serial blackmailer but just as she’s about to prove the link between this man and the six bizarre events, she’s ordered to back off.
So why are her bosses interfering with her investigations? Who are they trying to protect? And how far will they go to stop her?

The answers come from a totally unexpected source.

The first in the brilliant new crime series by Harry Fisher introduces Edinburgh’s DS Mel Cooper. She doesn’t take any crap – not even from the bad guys.

Join the Harry's Friends Community and download your free chapter of SIX SIX SIX by completing the form below. (If you are already a member of Harry's Friends Community, your information will just be updated and you will not be added twice.)